Pontoppidan Lutheran Church Rotating Header Image

Staff Directory

Office Phone: 701-232-0998

Doug Klungtvedt, Pastor PastorDoug@pontonline.org
Jennifer Johnson, Secretary Jennifer@pontonline.org
Kim Stromberg, Christian Education Director Kim@pontonline.org
Lisa Vig, Youth Director Lisa@pontonline.org
Chuck Ritterman, Financial Secretary Chuck@pontonline.org
Doreen Smith, Custodian Doreen@pontonline.org
Sue Jordahl, Organist/Pianist Sue@pontonline.org
Del Jordahl, Choir Director Del@pontonline.org
Teresa Huff, Congregational Visitor
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856