ARCHIVES

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, March 26, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Baptism of Corinne Rhea Hallman
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Sunday School
[4th grade 1st Communion class with Parents & Pastor Doug]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Trogstad Family
11:00 am Worship-Sunday School Sings
Acolytes: Koby Peery & Andrew Trogstad
3:00 pm SKYZONE [7-12 grade]

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
1:30 pm Anna/Naomi Circle (Living Room)
1:30 pm Lydia Circle (Gathering Room)
1:30 pm Mary Circle (Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm Deborah Circle (Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm Sarah Circle [Trinity Room]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
6:30 pm Lenten Supper
Menu: Meatballs, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Vegetable, Dinner rolls & Dessert
7:00 pm Lenten Worship
7:45 pm ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group

Thursday, March 30, 2017
10:30 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Grace Lanners & Molly Blanchard
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Sunday School[Whole Group]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Johnson Family
10:25 am Choir Rehearsal
11:00 am Worship
4th Grade First Communion
Acolytes: Kamrenn Chapman & Charlie Beyer

March 26, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, March 19, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Grace Lanners & Andrew Trogstad
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Movie Time [7-12 grade]
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Hegstad Family
11:00 am Worship-Sunday
Acolytes: Jacob Selseth & Kamrenn Chapman
1:00 pm Bowling at Sunset Lanes, Mhd.

Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
5:45 pm Lenten Supper
Menu: Pizza, salad & dessert
7:00 pm Lenten Worship
7:45 pm Handbells
7:45 pm ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group

Thursday, March 23, 2017
10:30 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, March 24, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, March 25, 2017
WELCA-Fargo Cluster Gathering
8:45 am Registration

Sunday, March 26, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Baptism of Corinne Rhea Hallman
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Sunday School
4th grade Communion class with parents & Pr. Doug
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Trogstad Family
11:00 am Worship-Sunday School Sings
Acolytes: Koby Peery & Andrew Trogstad
3:00 pm SKYZONE [7-12 grade]

March 19, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, March 12, 2017
9:00 am Worship-Choir
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Movie Time [7-12 Grade]
10:00 am Sunday School
[4th grade make Communion Cups]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Luehring Family
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Molly Blanchard & Caitlin Frank

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:00 pm PPC

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
5:45 pm Lenten Supper
Menu: Lasagna, breadsticks & dessert
7:00 pm Lenten Worship
7:45 pm ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group

Thursday, March 16, 2017
10:30 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, March 17, 2017
St. Patrick’s Day
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, March 18, 2017
12:00 pm Jean Moe Benefit

Sunday, March 19, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Grace Lanners & Andrew Trogstad
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Movie Time [7-12 Grade]
10:00 am Sunday School
[4th grade Communion class with Parents & Pr Doug]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Hegstad Family
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Jacob Selseth & Kamrenn Chapman

March 12, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, March 5, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Erika Spanjer & Koby Peery
10:00 AM ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Atomic Coffee [7-12 grade]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Truhlicka Family
10:25 am Choir Rehearsal
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Seth Koskela & Charlie Beyer

Monday, March 6, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
12:00 pm Executive Committee

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
5:45 pm Lenten Supper
Menu: Chili, baked potato & dessert
7:00 pm Lenten Worship
7:45 pm ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group

Thursday, March 9, 2017
10:30 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Bible Study
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, March 10, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017
9:00 am Worship-Choir
10:00 am ‘Rediscover Jesus’ Study Group
10:00 am Sunday School
[4th grade making Communion cups]l
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Luehring Family
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Caitlin Frank & Molly Blanchard

March 5, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, February 26, 2017
9:00 am Worship
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Koskela Family
11:00 am Worship-Sunday
Acolytes: Kamrenn Chapman & Seth Koskela

Monday, February 27, 2017
1:00 pm Eldon Seelig Memorial Service

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
1:30 pm Anna/Naomi Circle (Living Room)
1:30 pm Lydia Circle (Gathering Room)
1:30 pm Mary Circle (Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm Deborah Circle (Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm Sarah Circle [Trinity Room]

Wednesday, March 1, 2017-Ash Wednesday
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
5:45 pm Supper
Scalloped potatoes with ham, dinner rolls, vegetable & dessert
7:00 pm Worship
7:45 pm “Rediscover Jesus” Study Group

Thursday, March 2, 2017
10:30 am “Rediscover Jesus” Study Group
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, March 3, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Erika Spanjer & Koby Peery
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Atomic Coffee [7-12 grade]
10:00 am “Rediscover Jesus” Study Group
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Truhlicka Family
10:25 am Choir Rehearsal
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Seth Koskela & Charlie Beyer

February 26, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, February 19, 2017
9:00 am Worship-God Squad
Acolytes: Grace Lanners & Caitlin Frank
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Bennett Family
11:00 am Worship-God Squad/Sunday School Sings
Acolytes: Andrew Trogstad & Charlie Beyer

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Newsletter Deadline
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
6:30 pm Confirmation

Thursday, February 23, 2017
10:30 am Bible Study
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, February 24, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, February 25, 2017
YOUTH SKI TRIP-meet at the church at 8:45 AM

Sunday, February 26, 2017
9:00 am Worship
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Koskela Family
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Kamrenn Chapman & Seth Koskela

February 19, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, February 12, 2017
9:00 am Worship-Choir
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Atomic Coffee [Grades 7-12]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Hegstad Family
10:25 am God Squad Rehearsal
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Kamrenn Chapman & Koby Peery
4:00 pm Class 101

Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Cleft Palate Clinic
3:00 pm Bereavement Support
6:00 pm PPC

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
6:30 pm Confirmation
7:30 pm Handbells

Thursday, February 16, 2017
10:30 am Bible Study
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, February 17, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study
11:30 am New Life Center Luncheon

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017
9:00 am Worship-God Squad
Acolytes: Grace Lanners & Caitlin Frank
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Bennett Family
11:00 am Worship-God Squad
Acolytes: Andrew Torgstad & Charlie Beyer

February 12, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, February 5, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Erika Spanjer & Andrew Trogstad
10:00 am Sunday School
Please join us in the Living Room at 10:15 for Bible Trivia! All parents are encouraged to join their children
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Kallod Family
10:25 am Choir Rehearsal
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Charlie Beyer & Seth Koskela

Monday, February 6, 2017
Carpet Installation-Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Carpet Installation-Fellowship Hall
12:00 pm Executive Committee

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Carpet Installation-Fellowship Hall
10:30 am Staff Meeting
6:30 pm Confirmation

Thursday, February 9, 2017
Carpet Installation-Fellowship Hall
10:30 am Bible Study
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, February 10, 2017
Carpet Installation-Fellowship Hall
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017
9:00 am Worship-Choir
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Atomic Coffee [Grades 7-12]
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Hegstad Family
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Koby Peery & Kamrenn Chapman
4:00 pm Class 101

February 5, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, January 29, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Everyone is invited to Fellowship Hall after the
9 AM service today to help Bev Hubbard
celebrate her 90th birthday!
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Thompson Family
11:00 am Worship-Sunday School SIngs
Acolytes: Koby Peery & Jacob Selseth
4:00 pm-6:30 pm Meatball Dinner &
Silent Auction

Monday, January 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
6:30 pm Confirmation
7:30 pm Handbells

Thursday, February 2, 2017
10:30 am Bible Study
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, February 3, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, February 4, 2017
10:00 am WELCA Love Brunch

Sunday, February 5, 2017
9:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Erika Spanjer & Andrew Trogstad
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Kallod Family
10:25 am Choir Rehearsal
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Charlie Beyer & Seth Koskela

January 29, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

This Week at Pontoppidan

Sunday, January 22, 2017
9:00 am Worship
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Lanners Family
11:00 am Worship
Acolytes: Grace Lanners & Caitlin Frank
1:00 pm Sledding at Mickelson Park

Monday, January 23, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
1:30 pm Anna/Naomi Circle (Living Room)
1:30 pm Lydia Circle (Gathering Room)
1:30 pm Mary Circle (Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm Deborah Circle (Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm Sarah Circle [Trinity Room]

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
10:30 am Staff Meeting
12:30 pm Quilting
6:30 pm Confirmation

Thursday, January 26, 2017
10:30 am Bible Study
12:30 pm Card Makers

Friday, January 27, 2017
7:00 am Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017
9:00 am Worship
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am Learning & Sharing
Kitchen: Thompson Family
11:00 am Worship-Sunday School Sings
Acolytes: Jacob Selseth & Koby Peery
4:00 pm Meatball Dinner & Silent Auction

January 22, 2017 in Events by

No comments yet

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856